Sort:  

Yeah, pretty cool right? Feels like a rite of passage being at this stage. Something special about the number 8, with its sacred symbolism, as if it's time to consider infinity, and the infinite nature of life after life.

I am so glad you said that I needed to hear that right now. The number that I have always vibrated on is the number 17. I can count on good things happening in all 8 equivalent days of the month or time of the day. I don't strategically keep up with it but when the energy shifts suddenly in my day or week I do take notice. This week's theme allowed me to pause a moment and take inventory of my life thus far. Thank for what you are doing in this space @cabelindsay.

17 is the number of a really precious angel, named Lauvia, who represents the Revelation. Feels significant to me, because you carry that same light within your intuition, within your penetration of the subconscious, within your gifts for poetry...

Thank you for this precious information I will seek out all I can find on Lauvia @cabelindsay.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43