You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔥 Steemit Vision Quest - Invitation To Co-Create A New Community Challenge

in #svq7 years ago

This is beautiful! I love it, should I say it’s RAD? 🤘🏼😬
I look forward to working with you on this new adventure. Can I sneak into your bag during the upcoming ceremony? 🦅

Sort:  

Yay, how fun! How radical!! Yes you can sneak into there–happy you'll accompany me.

LoL too funny and how I wish!!!

Hey sister, good morning. I put together a Steemit Vision Quest Worksheet, so we can sync up and put our hearts together. Feel free to edit as you see fit, and let's launch this! So grateful for your encouragement, @eaglespirit. Aho Mitakuye Oyasin.

Brother!! How are you?? @cabelindsay.
Let’s do this, I can’t wait! A’oo. 🦅
Are you on Discord?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61825.46
ETH 2454.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60