You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💎 Steemit Vision Quest - Week 7: “Lucky”

in #svq6 years ago

I admire your #gratefulvibes. It's really good to see your attitude of gratitude as you introduce your post, and and then you carry that same positive vibration into your poetry, like a "Thank You" song, to the Provider.

And I'm glad to know about your women's circles. I wonder if you know about the Global Sisterhood movement? For International Women's Day, they orchestrated a synchronized sister circle with 200+ groups from all over the world. I saw pictures of women in Pakistan, with their faces covered, seated in a circle, gathering together. Feels very progressive. Feels like a sign that the world is turning in a favorable direction, with the divine feminine leading the way.

Sort:  

thank you @cabelindsay for your lovely feedback, I had not heard about the global sisterhood, excited to check it out, thank you for introducing it to me x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51