You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Love- Steemit Vision Quest and 100 Day Poetry Challenge-Day 84

in #svq6 years ago

Trusting that what comes up is what I need to know, what I need to share...

Yes, we know what we need to know, and the clarity is crystal. :) Your words are music to my ears, sister. You've articulated a message that is so meaningful to me, as I also surrender to the flow, participating in the Vision Quest, feeling the unity and harmony that comes with loving each other. Yes, and imagining the world we wish to see–this is precisely my hope for us as we work to co-create with the Creator and expand this Creation in a good way, through our positive intentions and inspired actions. Much love and gratitude to you!


We celebrate your Creative Spirit, and we appreciate your entry in Steemit Vision Quest.

May you receive all you seek.

Sort:  

thank you so much my friend, I feel so blessed to be part of this quest xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68598.13
ETH 2704.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72