You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔥 Steemit Vision Quest - Week 2: Night Flight

in #svq6 years ago

These owls' voices call me to close my eyes, and open my extrasensory perception. There, in that space of nothingness, I find peace in the stillness of this moment. Breathing in, I draw in the peace that comes from beneath me, where the cold earth holds me. The entire forest glows, as my inner eyes adapt to the darkness. The entire forest glows, as I perceive the energies. The entire forest glows.

Thank you for your Work here, and the wings you've given me to "soar into the nothingness," as you say, and to "be the dreamer and the dream."

Sort:  

Thank you for hosting this! It is a most interesting "guided meditation" if you will, and you are a most gifted guide!

It does feel like a guided meditation, yes! I was feeling that same thought as I listened to your owls this morning, resonating with your guidance. Turns out, we are all the guides. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51