You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From the mud the lotus blooms - Steemit Vision Quest

in #svq6 years ago

Oh my gosh, you and your creativity are off-the-charts Triple-A aaamazing!!! Powerful imagery, as usual from you. I like the way the animation hides and reveals, then hides and reveals as I look and listen to the messages. Yes, and I love the way you've worded it, as well as the fantastically artistic way you've presented it all. Loving your way of integrating the #SVQ theme here, and bringing valuable meaning to that mantra: "From the mud the lotus blooms."

Slowly I am reborn from the earth, from the mud, from the pain, from the memory. The lotus represents the purest, most peaceful state of the soul.


We celebrate your Creative Spirit, and we appreciate your entry in Steemit Vision Quest #20.

May you receive all you seek.

Sort:  

Cabe! Dude I'm very happy that you like it. I loved the theme because I identified myself. It is a real pleasure to participate and receive your perceptions about it. Always grateful for your feedback! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82