You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Vision Quest 15: 'Far Away' : Poetry Pentagrams Petals and Porridge

in #svq6 years ago

You've got stars upon stars in your incredible edible vision here. I adore seeing stars in flowers, and elsewhere in our surroundings–I know what you mean about perceiving the stars in various ways, e.g. radiating in 5 sides, 6 points, 7 rays... Oh, how I love the star, and the meaning of this sacred symbol.

Yes, I believe it is exactly as you say: "You are a star seed." This idea is the very focus of an elder named Grandmother Flor de Mayo, who is hosting an event that I'm documenting just this week: Gathering for Humanity. Talk about synchronicity! Your message here radiates in its stellar timeliness. So meaningful to me.


We celebrate your Creative Spirit, and we appreciate your entry in Steemit Vision Quest.

May you receive all you seek.

Sort:  

I love seeing synchronicity in our lives it gives us the affirmation that we are on a divine journey. So many ppl take life for granted and miss those small messages we receive. I'm happy to have found this vision quest to share and learn from others on here. For me it's really important to find this online community, as well let's say I don't have many of my friends close at these days but it's a blessing this platform has all kinds of ppl from all over the world to connect with. 🌈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62622.35
ETH 2442.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64