You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Vision Quest - Week 5: Desert Wilderness

in #svq7 years ago

Goodness, your library of artworks must be colossal. Everything you've shared with us so far has been strikingly awesome. It's as if someone rings a powerful gong bell, with every image, and I just want to look closer and closer, wondering and wandering through the layers.

Sort:  

Thanks Cabe, I really appreciate your comments! Your descriptions are beautiful and it makes me happy to imagine these artworks achieving connections... 🙏🏽

Oh yes, these works of yours are really resonating with me. I feel fortunate to see and explore them, looking in and letting my curiosity run wild.

Exactly! I am so glad you feel the same way I do .. I am in love .. like love total love is all i can say and i am not guilty about saying it either. Total 100 love is all i feel about all the pieces I see and Artz tends to just post some in comments for me and I just want to cry ... how lovely they are ... sniffle. :)

Hahah sorry I didn’t have your talent to create a proper photo for week five 😢

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68067.40
ETH 2621.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68