You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Vision Quest: Desert Wilderness

in #svq7 years ago

Thanks Barge!

How cool that you could wander through the desert like that! When I was there I was afraid to get too close to the border, the previous week two tourist were shotdown at the Pakistani border for accidentally crossing over... 😅

Was a really awesome trip, the city Jaisalmer also remains like a fairytale in my mind.

Thanks for the support and nice comment, followed you ✊🏽

Sort:  

Thanks @artzanolino, but to clear up, mine was a journey of imagination as I looked at Google maps after I had read this post, and wondered where you might have travelled. I have been both sides of border, but not done any criss-crossing in the desert where your vision is located :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62802.36
ETH 2462.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62