Sort:  

yes it is ... this is a weekly contest that a very fine man has created and there are a few collaborators! glad you like the idea! please join in if you ever feel so inclined.
love,
Eagle xx

Thanks Eagle. It's deffo appealing to me. I'll rummage around for my higher self.

love
Anj xx

Thank you for your kind spirit, Ms. Eagle. I bow to your way of soaring with words.

LOL, you are too funny Cabe. Love you dearly ... you are one of the sweetest souls I have had the pleasure of meeting on this platform. It is people like you that make my life here so much more wonderful. Hugs and Love to you always. xx Eagle

Ditto kiddo, in every element! Thank you. Love you.

Hugs and love to you back. 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46