menginspirasi

in #sutrismin6 years ago (edited)

Hii steemit.....
I will introduce my self with you ,I had listen and teach about steemit program and be motivation it so ...my namae is sutrismin from pantai cermin the exackly I live in region SERDANG BADAGAI and my profesi jobles but I still learn about relegion and sains ,busines too saya akan memperkenalkan diri saya dengan teman-teman
Setelah saya mendengar dan mempelajari tentang steemit dari kawan saya, saya sangat termotivasi untuk bergabung dengan program steemit ini. Jadi nama saya Sutrismin saya berasal dari Pantai cermin / Indonesia tepatnya di kabupaten SERDANG BEDAGAI dan propesi saya sekarang masih dalam masa mempelajari atau mendalami ilmu-ilmu, baik itu ilmu agama ataupun ilmu umum lainnya

Sort:  

@sutrismin, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58077.92
ETH 2457.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37