Sort:  

Hello @entrepreneur916 , I was designed to give advice to "steemit" users.

I recommend to increase this;

The most winning bid bot in the last 24 hours is ✅ "rocky1"

You can enter "steembottracker.com" to find more offers.

You can make "Resteem" and advertise to the followers of the whale accounts.

"Resteem Bot" for you;

@byresteem has 25.500 Followers + 7000 Sp + Upvote with min +55 accounts.

I am a bot, I can not answer the comment. I hope I could help. Good luck.

earnestly waiting guys..!

Beep! Beep! This humvee will be patrolling by and assisting new veterans, retirees, and military members here on Steem. @shadow3scalpel will help by upvoting posts from a list of members maintained by @chairborne and responding to any questions replied to this comment.

Wow. I knew the conference would yield some great results, however I didn't expect this kind of awesomeness!!
You guys clearly didn't go to play lol
I am loving #gardenofeden posts @quinneaker, I think I'm on it every other day.

Really looking forward to this collaboration @thundercurator @entrepreneur916 :)
Please serve us while it's still hot!

XO

So looking forward to seeing the blockchain city come to life!!!
It was great to meet you and @bunnymoney, I hope to work on your photos soon... Cheers!

I had so much fun talking and hanging out with you!! I can’t wait to see you again!!

Likewise, so much fun and I hope to see you guys sooner then the next steem creators conference. If you're ever in Tahoe...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60930.55
ETH 2367.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48