Sort:  

Totally agreed! This Earthship thing will happen in the next decade somehow, not gonna build a 'classic' house ;) Thanks Ed!

I went on that youtube channel I saw so many micro houses, so energy efficient and amazing !
I agree with you, we can live in very limited space!

Totally! I fin it amazing that this idea still hasn't caught on much... I cry every time I see meadows being torn down and there are "houses" being built. It feels like investing everything into horses a year before the invention and rollout of automobiles.
So happy you enjoyed man, will let you know when I need a hand to build my own one day ;)
Much love Ed!

" It feels like investing everything into horses a year before the invention and rollout of automobiles." That's so fucking funny you would say that, my great great uncles had a wood factory, and were transporting the wood by horse, they didn't believe that automobiles would make it, so they pretty much lost everything, all the old family money with the company, they lost it all, the castle, the land, with only their titles left.
Just because they failed to foresee what was coming , but I am pretty sure it's because they wanted to be right.
Much love bruv!
"So happy you enjoyed man, will let you know when I need a hand to build my own one day ;)" I'll be there ! no kidding!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60946.76
ETH 3395.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57