Sort:  

Exactly! One of these years I hope to drive around Europe in a campervan, I'd definitely put Norway on my route. I would want to do some walking around the fjords and maybe take a stereotypical picture of me perched on some crazy overhang rock high up above a lush landscape, that's what everyone does isn't it? He he, in Ireland the thing is to go to Templebar and get drunk and not remember half of what happened (as in the one thing that all tourists do!).

Yep, that's pretty much what every tourist here does! But it's really nice, so it's worth it ;)

If you come to Norway, then don't expect to get drunk too often! You would not believe how crazy expensive drinking alcohol is here. Regular bars does charge you $11-15 per 0.5L of beer!

I already heard that. It's okay, even though I'm Irish I do manage to survive without getting a regular skinful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63588.38
ETH 2595.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81