You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taking Care of Business – Why NOT Make the Most out of the Worst?

Thank you, I also agree with a lot of what you mentioned. When you first brought up ethanol for fuel, the first thing to come to my mind were huge canola fields... grown with fossil fuels, obviously. That one I don't even consider a solution, but an exacerbation of the problem. However, grass clippings, or even better natural wetlands are a whole different story. I can stand behind those. Unfortunately, cars as we know them today have many other poisonous ingredients, such as oil, radiator fluid, not to mention rubber-dust from the tires, etc. which may not be the best for the wetland ecosystem. However, I don't want to exclude anything. A little tweaking to the system can resolve huge issues.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68598.13
ETH 2704.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72