You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bounties Of The Land Episode 3: Harvesting World Renowned Aloe Vera To The Power of Eden! Video, Statistics, Uses, and More!

in #sustainability7 years ago

Awesome post! I hadn't come across your blog before but I'm glad I did tonight. I personally love the Aloe Vera plant and it's great to see someone touting it's benefits with a great knowledge and not just the common uses that everyone already knows about like sunburn. I even picked up a few tips I will be using some extra aloe vera for my hair to see how it's does. Thanks for the valuable info!

Sort:  

Yes using it for the hair is a really nice "conditioner" far healthier and more sustainable than that crap in a bottle!
I drink it every day in my green juice. Thats actually my favorite use as I mentioned in the video! Yet it can be used in many ways and is OHHHH so healthy!

Thanks for taking the time to leave a comment. I really appreciate the feedback especially from someone with a bit of perspective on the matter.

Hope to continue to contribute content of real value!

∞§∞Blessings∞§∞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53406.14
ETH 2398.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15