You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bounties Of The Land Episode 3: Harvesting World Renowned Aloe Vera To The Power of Eden! Video, Statistics, Uses, and More!

in #sustainability7 years ago

This is great!! I knew aloe vera was a super food, but I still learned so much about it! + the end of the vid makes me smile :)

I'm really digging this Bounties of the Land series, it's super valuable to share with as many people as possible.

Sort:  

Yes Aloe is truly a super food magic plant!
ITs been one of my favorite for a long time before I even knew how powerful it really was!

Thanks for your feedback. I feel like this series is very valuable though I tend to have a very different value set the most ;-)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62630.85
ETH 2463.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61