You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bounties Of The Land Episode 3: Harvesting World Renowned Aloe Vera To The Power of Eden! Video, Statistics, Uses, and More!

in #sustainability7 years ago

I am glad you find this valuable and it may help you immediately!

Yes Aloe is truly powerful and VERY beneficial in MANY ways. I drink it every day in my green juice!

I am not sure what the exact amount would be to be used as a laxative for a child guess it kinda depends on how big/how old but I do know it is very good for promoting bowl movements. It is also very healthy to ingest even without needing movement support so if you have a lot of it, I would recommend eating some every day!

Thanks for commenting and letting me know this was valuable. I find it to be VERY much so but its nice to know what people like and don't like and how people feel about it.

Bless it be∞~*~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36