You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The benefits of not owning a car

So true lol! I loved not having a car when I lived in the city because it meant I was getting so much exercise by waking and biking everywhere. But unfortunately in my current home in the country, this is not possible :P Great post!

Sort:  

Yes! I may not speak for everyone. I know it is a need to have a car for many! But the way people see a car should change I think. You shouldn't define yourself having a special car. It is just a tool. This weekend I need one too. I am at my parents 400km away from where I live. I rent a very new cute black KIA and I am trying to find one or two people coming with me ...

Yes exactly. Cars are practical :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62135.43
ETH 2418.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58