You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ocean Cities, Seasteading & Freeing ourselves of landlaws to create more sustainable & alternative societies

in #sustainability7 years ago (edited)

Your post has been discovered by @livesustainably I manage the#livesustainably tag.
@Livesustainably promotes and curates content that encourages and educates others in living sustainably.
At this time, as it is a new tag I am looking in in other channels. In the future you should post with the livesustainably tag so that you can get upvotes and curation from me. To find out more see my introductory post.

Sort:  

What a great idea, this is good news as Steemit needs to support environmental journalism, most of my writing is about sustainable solutions. Thanks

Can't wait to read more of your work. I hope you get a chance to read the daily post from @livesustainably, support it and the curated authors!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81