You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Solar; The Home Finance No-Brainer

in #sustainability7 years ago

Thanks for sharing, @cstrimel!
I believe in long-term value and sustainability! I have faith in you @cstrimel. I have installed only small solar panel at my home in Malaysia. Would like to seek for you advice in future.
Keep up your great post!
Keep in touch.
Sincerely,
@khwong

Sort:  

@khwong Take a look at my post called The Solar Project for an in-depth description of my installation. I wrote it because it was very hard to find good objective info when I was first looking into it. But also feel free to ask any questions at all if you get more serious about it.

Thanks in advance, @cstrimel!
I truly appreciate it! (^_^)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63718.61
ETH 3390.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62