You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GO FOR GREENER VAGINAS!: Refusing Single-Use Menstrual Products

in #sustainability6 years ago

I must admit:
I laughed hard about your first picture 😄

The rest of the article is quite entertaining and interesting as well, thanks for sharing! 🙂

I would like to make you aware of the #steemstem tag in case you want to publish more post with interesting scientific content.
It's used for the promotion of high-quality scientific articles.
If you have any additional questions, feel always free to ask one of us mentors and/or take a look at @steemstem for more details.
In addition to that: be careful which images you are using - the one of the Simpsons is most likely protected by copyright. Some lawyers like to sue this kind of stuff.
In case you are not sure about something, just ask :)

Mentor  3.png

Sort:  

@egotheist Wow, thanks for taking time to read this post.

  1. Whut? Why...it's just a towel ;)

  2. You know, I've been eyeing on @steemstem this week actually...and got me really excited.... I have some stuff that I've been itching to post (I usually take time on my Science write-ups). One of my first (non-poledance) post was about Fick's Law of Diffusion. That's when I learned about @curie. I got really excited when I learned theres another community that focuses on Science,technology,engineering and math. Graggh steemit is awesome. T_T

(here's the link of that old lonely post): https://steemit.com/science/@anneporter/fick-s-law-of-diffusion-in-cosmetics-understanding-how-products-penetrate-our-skin-plus-practical-insights-on-skin-care-products

  1. How do I connect with you? I mean the mentors. Okay probably looking at @steemstem is the answer

  2. About the simpson post, oh boy. I thought providing a link of the image source is enough. Anyhoooo ill spend some time reading the copyright rules this weekend.

Whut? Why...it's just a towel ;)

Don't play innocent :P

How do I connect with you? I mean the mentors. Okay probably looking at @steemstem is the answer

Exactly, that's one way. Another would be joining our Discord-Server :)

Anyhoooo ill spend some time reading the copyright rules this weekend.

Good idea! @katerinaramm wrote more information regarding this here. This should explain everything quite nicely.

Cool! Already on steemstem discord as anneporter. Thanks😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66650.28
ETH 3590.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.96