You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Growing a Homesteaders Co-op!

in #sustainability5 years ago (edited)

Wonderful article @thistle-rock. It's very exciting to see this initiative by @sagescrub seed and start to flower now at Steemit. Great to see images of all the current vendors altogether, as well as those 'In the Works.'

I love all the work by the different homesteaders and artisans already participating. I feel many more will be attracted now by the excellent quality of products that are already being offered.

For me personally, the Homesteaders Co-op is giving me the impetus to consolidate many of the ideas and techniques I've been experimenting with for a few years now, in making 'nests' and eventually sculptures from natural materials.

Looking forward to seeing your shop now too. Lovely that we are starting out on this journey together. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Sort:  

Thank you @allyinspirit, and indeed a fantastic initiative by @sagescrub.

I too am trying to focus on the Homesteaders Co-op as a place to finally share my work and indeed glad to be among others just starting out. All the best

~@thistlerock

Thanks @thistle-rock. I'm looking forward to seeing your Homesteaders Coop store now. I feel that we will all care for and support and be inspired by each other so much this year. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84