Sort:  

If I remember that the horror genre is not to your liking for that reason I only publish now once a week, before I published Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Thank you very much dear friend @tangmo for your great support

Thank you very much for your kind concern. It's okay for me....please keep on publishing these stories as previously; Friday, Saturday and Sunday.... Other people would certainly find them interesting! :)

Lose the care dear friend, I did it with great pleasure, because you are my most faithful follower, I do not miss any day to visit my post and I am very grateful for that. thank you very much dear friend

You are highly welcome! I'm really happy to learn that and much appreciate for your kindness! ;D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68516.58
ETH 3713.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74