Sunset Contest Entry

in #susnetcontest7 years ago (edited)

hullbayPanorama1.jpg

This photo was taken at Hull Bay in St. Thomas, Virgin Islands. Some of the most beautiful colors I have ever seen in a sunset.

Sort:  

Glorious colors and light amazing shot

thanks bro! always appreciated

Always a pleasure to see your posts :)

Thanks for follow me. Now I follow you and I upvote your beautiful post :) I am participating in this solidary contest in Steemit. https://steemit.com/onephotoonechildren/@margaritabokusu/onephotoonechildren-ronda-1-muneurc-usd-reur-ciclad-usd
The money they get from the upvotes are for Children NGOs and associations https://steemit.com/spanish/@espigon/or-onephotoonechildren-or-concurso-fotografico-solidario-presentacion
If I win I will give half of the prize to them! (as I am poor too)
Thanks. :)

Tnx for following me, I also follow you :)
Awesome posts amd beautifull photos :)
Keep it up!

thank you ! looking forward to seeing more of your photos also.. peace

great photo..love those colours!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68086.39
ETH 2626.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67