[ Review "Tashir Pizza" ] My experience with Sushi at "Tashir Pizza" Georgia, Tbilisi City

in #sushi6 years ago (edited)

So during our late tour in Tbilisi of Georgia, me and my wife decided giving a try to the one of the more famous local restaurants,  the name of this place is "Tashir Pizza" and despite its name, the place not only offering Pizzas but also focusing alot of its brand towards Sushi/s. 

Well, we've taken a medium size order which included two boiled Sushi and one regular Sushi portions. The boiled ones were made of chicken and red pepper while the second one made of egg with salmon and bit of California cheese. The regular Sushi was made of California cheese, cucumber with some unidentified fish.

The serving quality was very neat and clean, I like how they've put the sweet soy sauce on top making the whole plate look very unified and stylish. One of the important things when you accept your meal at the restaurant is the way it looks. At least in my opinion.

The taste of the boiled Sushis was excellent, very fresh, tender and warm with a balanced amount of sweetness, saltness and juiciness.  The regular Sushi I found a bit of dry and not exciting by the taste. Well, for the other person it may be a great choice, after all, every person and his taste, right? 

Pricing...  I found a very fair rates when it comes to Sushi at Tashir Pizza. Each one of those Sushi portions costs around 13 Gel which is a barely $6.5. Not expensive for a good quality Sushi.

Overall, I can recommend Tashir Pizza for both Sushi and Pizza, I had my experience with their Pizzas, both thin and thick versions, and I really found both as a great in taste, quality and price point. 

So should you be visiting Georgia and looking for a solid place to grab some Sushi or perhaps a Pizza? This one is a verified by  myself and my wife, if we liked it, we hope, you will as well.

Thank you for taking your time reading my blog, 

Your votes and comments as always appreciated! 


Sort:  

Good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66650.28
ETH 3590.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.96