Mat-Zip(means delicious food restaurant in korean) in korea : Eun haeng gol.(은행골)

in #sushi6 years ago (edited)

How are you today ! This is verymerry :).

Today, I want to inform you foreign friends in korea of a Mat-zip.

The name of the mat-zip is Eun haeng gol.

Eun haeng gol is a sushi restaurant and famous for reasonable price compared to the quality of sushi.

There are many branches in seoul,

link to google

and I visited Eun haeng gol at Jongno-gu. ( I think It's not easy to find because the restaurant is out of the main street. So you had better refer to the map.)

I(we) ate this....

a. Assorted sushi(korean pronunciation is modeum chobop ) : 10,000 Won. (U-dong _the noodle is offered free.)

sushi.jpg

b. Tuna belly sushi(korean pronunciation is toro chobop ) : 27,000 Won.

sushi2.jpg

  • The texture of rice was soooooo smooth and the seasoning little bit sweet.

  • I think It was quite a good choice considering the price and quality.:)

It seems that eating tasty food is little happiness in life,

I wish today as well is going to be a nice day for you guys!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43