Sushi is for lovers

in #sushi7 years ago (edited)

I recently went to an amazing conveyor belt sushi bar in Austin on Sunday. My husband went to China last year and Is always raving about the conveyor belt sushi bar he went to. Little did we know, there's one in Austin!

It was my first experience at a conveyor belt sushi bar and it did not disappoint! Kula Revolving Sushi bar was amazing! Fresh sushi, easy intructions, and a good amotspehere. I could've stayed there for hours! We are definitely planning our trip back very soon.
IMG_6007.JPG

Aside from the fresh sushi on the belt, we tried the udon noodle bowl, which I had and had great flavor, and the ramen noodle bowl, which he had that was good too.
IMG_6009.JPG

You can find this hidden gem in Austin! Thanks for reading my post, steemers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45