Most mornings I fight for my life or maybe a little space

in #surviving8 years ago

They hunt me down and make me suffer. If you can sleep in these condition, you're as tough as they come.

IMG_6302.JPG

I absolutely love my two sons, but sometimes I want a little space. Not too much..just enough to breathe.

IMG_6303.JPG

I sleep very little with my steemit addiction and these two little men climbing on me all day and night.

IMG_6308.JPG

I'm @runridefly, and if I can steem it, so can you.

Sort:  

Definitely.
BTW thanks for the replies. Now I've got this really weirdo feeling, like someone out there actually wants to hear what I have to say. Pretty twisted, huh?

Also, could you tell me how to vote on blogs? I'm still new to steemit.

Hey what's up ?

Just click and experiment ;)

steemtools.com :)

hugz ///

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67338.51
ETH 2672.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72