You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 8 Years, 7 Months, & 26 Days Ago

in #surviving5 years ago

You are a strong woman! You took your life in your own hands and changed it. You fought with your addiction and you won. You have my admiration.

I hope that you can have a happy life and forget this person or at least not think about him that often. I also hope that you paths will never cross again.

Stay strong! Thank you for sharing such a personal story. Have a nice weekend!

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words and your time. When I wrote and posted this, I had no idea that it would get this type of response. It was just something I needed to do for myself - to give myself a voice again.

I appreciate your well wishes. Life doesn't suck these days. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44