Push The Weight

in #survive7 years ago

As I wake to take meaningless breathes I isolate myself with one too many steps . I push away people as if they were effortless reps in the gym. I am empty I am worthless I am guilty I am nothing................. Screw that! As I wake up I am hungry taking valuable breathes , I expose myself to fears inducing the growth . My mind becomes powerful because I surround myself with like minded people . I may fall short or I may fall down but I never will fail. If I fall, I will fall forward , if I fall down it will be on a knee observing my next objective reflecting and foreshadowing my next move . Get on the momentum train and get in a groove , because WE are in this together no matter your mood ! Don't quit me don't quit others and most
Importantly , don't quit yourself !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58140.33
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44