Surviving the Matrix with Steemit: Lifting the Veils (video)

in #survivalism8 years ago (edited)


Howdy planet Steemit. Here I present to you another video by yours truly.

I took a day off, and today I've been a bit slack, but I'm getting back into the groove of things.

I am so thankful for Steemit, and all of you good people around the world. We must recognize these times, now as they are. Before you know it you'll be calling these the good ol' days. I always try and appreciate my immediate now.

There's a lot of good folks here. Helping one another. This is unique and special. True Anarchism.

I want to thank @merej99 so much for having a blog dedicated to helping people. She's a perfect example of the quality of Steemit. I received some steem and I was able to enjoy some eggnog and buy some incense for my stinky ferret. :)

I've met/conversed with some Whales and big names in crypto since being on Steemit. I just want to vouch that there are indeed some REALLY high quality/GOOD people who are out there with money, and this gives me great joy to know this.

Anyway, sorry this video took so long to post today. It literally took me 3 hours to upload. My internet has not been the best due to the weather.

Hope all is well, with you. I'm sorry I've been a bit behind on responding to comments, and such. Just know I highly appreciate them, and you.

Take care - John


Here are some past videos you may like

I'll have to some time make these more an area of their own, but this is all growing into it's own thing - but I'm getting off the grid, but being super techy and anarcho-cryptonite so my videos are picking up:

All of your support with helping me be able to travel around, be creative, and blog on Steempower is very much appreciated!!!



Thanks for any upvotes/steem/reblogs/steem dollars/comments/follows!

Sort:  

Good luck brother, I will be watching. Upvoted. Happy Holidays - Merry Xmas. Stay safe, stay warm.

Thank you so much, @thejohalfiles! Merry Christmas to you, as well. :)

Thank you for the mention, John. I'm down to 3 stinky fuzzies today :(
Hope that eggnog was a little spiked! Stay warm. XOXOXO

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 15. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.91 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 15 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56087.39
ETH 2965.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15