You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prepping - Doom & Gloom?

in #survival7 years ago

This is a great post. I'm a prepper too, but to hedge against disasters or large threats. I don't think the world will end, but I think we will all face some kind of disaster in our lifetime. This is great, I really like what Robert is saying and I will look into him more.

It is important to be aware of real threats that we have and our monetary system is one of them. That is one of the reasons that got me into crypto in the first place. Great stuff!

I really appreciate you being a follower and helping our community understand the importance of prepping. Thank you!!! You Rock!

Sort:  

Thanks a million @walkingkeys! I am feeling like Mike...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56325.56
ETH 2374.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33