You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Preppers / Homesteaders - Strategic Relocation

in #survival7 years ago

I'm selling a home in the heart of the American Redoubt up in the panhandle of Idaho, very close to several survivalists in this movement. We moving to Washington and have to sell our retreat.

Sort:  

Do you have a link to your retreat with photographs that's for sale? If so, feel free to share it.

I do, but prefer to remain semi-anonymous by not connecting my profile to my physical property. But I would like to invite people looking for survival property to seek up in the panhandle of Idaho, Sandpoint area and north. Lot of great people up there.

I completely understand. That is a beautiful area of the country. If you don't mind me asking, why are you relocating to Washington State?

Work and income opportunity. Also to escape state income taxes. Plus it'll still be an easy path to escape back into the redoubt if we have to or even into the Olypmpic peninsula, Canada, or Alaska. We are avoiding Seattle though.

All of that makes perfect sense! Thanks for sharing. I bet you have some awesome photographs to share. Have you posted any?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51