Sort:  

Lifestraws aren't bad by any measure...I have a bunch stashed in my bags and more. I just feel the Sawyer Mini give you a better bang for your buck, not to mention the smaller space requirement in your bag.

I totally am having the wife buy me one for an early bday present. Lol. I saw that it has an adapter for a camelback and I was in at that point! Lol


That's the latest marketing failure from Lifestraw...I have a bunch that are individually sealed in their own packaging before they launched their marketing heavy new packaging....some BS

That's crappy man. Making me want the Sawyer more and more. Lol

If you don't I will! Lol

I'll leave it to the pros like you

Lol. Thanks Brother. I'll make sure you get an honorable mention!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59928.39
ETH 2649.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42