News From TEOTWAWKI Man!!!

in #survival7 years ago (edited)


Not to make this opening paragraph too quick, but I will tell all in the video! : ) I love you gals and guys and thank you for watching! You are all awesome!!


Sorry about the editing folks!

Thank you everyone so much for all the love and support!

TEOTWAWKI- The End Of The World As We Know It



GIF courtesy of @liberty-minded! Thank you!

@oilyshumblehome and @elew I'll keep tagging!: )


Badge credit goes to @daddykirbs. Thank you!

Semper Fidelis

TEOTWAWKI Man

Sort:  

I am so sad I won't see your posts as much but I am happy you are doing what is best for your family. That my friends is what a REAL MAN and provider does for his family. ❤️ As I told you, praying for your safety as well as your crew's and for your wife for strength during your time of separation and for your little ones. Let me know how you are from time to time over on FB Messenger and of course, I look forward to seeing you over here when you can.

Thank you so much! I know I hope I will have time to post often. If I get to be where I want to be that may be a possiblity. But a man's gotta do what a man's gotta do. My wife is so strong for being able to do this a second time. The first time was hard. Now that the kids are getting older, it's going to be even harder. My wife definitely has a lot of strength. I will tell her to keep in touch with you as well. 😀 And hopefully I get good enough service over there to give you guys a post every once in awhile. 😀

Good luck man and stay safe. I look forward to seeing your posts in the future.

Thanks bro! I got the shirt in yesterday. I will try to put up a post later today or tomorrow and I'll wear it for you. It looks awesome though man! Great job with the design!

takes us on your journey. would love to see how things are in new York.

I'll try to film what I can before I go over. 😀

Congrats on all the newness in your life and best of luck!

Thank you very much! It will suck being away from the family but it will benefit the future for us. So dad's gotta go away for awhile. ☹️

I'm sure they are well prepared and able to care for themselves in a shtf situ! Nothing but the best of luck your way!

Yea. I hope we don't have to cross that bridge until I get back. Lol. But thank you so much. 😀

Everything will be fine! Best of luck to you :)

Thank you very much! : )

Best of luck with the move. Stay safe out there brother, keep that head on a swivel!

Thank you brother. And definitely! 😀

I will keep watching for your posts

Thank you so much! I appreciate that! : )

Congratulations @teotwawkiman! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84