Stealth: Sound (Noise) - Steemit Embedded Video

in #survival6 years ago (edited)

There’s more to stealth with respect to sound than just walking quietly and not talking. In this video, I address the other ways noise can be generated giving you away as well as what you can do to mitigate it.

Thanks for watching and enjoy!

Intro music: Magical Path by Alexander Blu

Catch me also on:

DTube:

Sort:  

It's surprising how far noise will travel... even in the cities, especially when normal ambient noise stops - Cars, trains, people etc etc....
When the threat goes up, you gotta keep quiet....

Thanks much. I'm heading over to your blog to see what you have going on. I've gotten behind on my feed. 😎

I've been doing 'VAN' stuff, so trying to catch up on just my Feed is hard enough.... Hence the limited articles.... I'll be back!

No worries. I'll happily wait. I'm looking forward to your update but I know you take your time and do it right.

hey that was an abrupt ending! lol. I mean it was fine it just surprised me because usually you say bye. So true, sound carries SO far and would be the doom of most people.

yeah sorry...kinda just finished it off and produced it. So nice of you to notice though. Shows you've gotten to know me and you watch my videos til the end. (hugs). I should have taken the time.

oh know it was fine, it just gave me something to tease you about! lo.l. keep on keeping on though, you're already at 51 so it's working.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49