Stealth: Light Discipline - DTube Upload

in #survival6 years ago (edited)


This is another big one! Many people will not make it simply because of this. In this video I teach the stealth principle of Light Discipline in a skit. The plot for this skit is I’m teaching a young teenager I found along the way in an abandoned small home. Night will be coming soon and I need my new friend to understand how we are going to do things and why.

Will you have a camp fire? Will you be using flashlights or a torch? If so, I will be looking for you at night. Your position will be known to me even though I am far away. This is an important topic to discuss and so many “How to survival a SHTF event” videos online don’t mention it.

Thanks for watching and enjoy!

Intro music: Magical Path by Alexander Blu

Catch me also on:

DTube:

Sort:  

I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. 1 subscribe, view and upvote becomes charity for you @squirrelbait

Thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57198.53
ETH 2362.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40