You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I ask to check out my songs...

in #survival7 years ago (edited)

Yeah... that about sums it up... Gosh Darn... Shoot... Fudge... I dropped a drill with a drill bit in it... directly on to my foot where it stabbed in. I was working on something at the house, in sandals... and bam... I yelled "SWEEEET MOTHER MARY AND JOSEPH"... my son was right there.. and it took all I could to not yell.... "GOOOODDDD DAMMMNNN.... YOU DUMB SON OF A BITCH!"

Sort:  

Lmao! Yah mine comes out sometimes still, my son is 1

Start small... it took me awhile to get away from the profane tongue. I just replaced my favorite curse word... with something less offensive... and just grew... plus I'm a weirdo anyway.

You foxing weirdo lol and i use the "man alive intstead of gdam

Think outside the box... or go real old school... The kids think its hilarious. Plus you get your point across to grown folks. I have made up curse words too...

Mine are 6-8... time flys

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56