Sort:  

Lol Trust me sister I got a ways to go too. Lol. You are definitely not alone. But the good news is you're a step ahead of somebody. 😀 Another good thing to do is start a solid Prepper library. A good baseline book is the US Army Survival Field Manual. You can find it on Amazon for like $7 I think is what I paid for it.

Yes that is a great book! I have it! I have an excellent library but am always up for suggestions! We have to work together to get one another prepared. Right? 😁

Very much agreed. That's why I'm glad there are so many preppers and homesteaders here. Great place for learning.

Yes it is!

I got a good experiment coming up this weekend with a gas mask if it shows up in the mail by then. It should be here soon. I hope. Lol. But it'll be a good one if it all works out.

I look forward to seeing that! We still need to get gas masks. We have N95 disposable masks but gas masks...there is such a wide range in price and quality. That is something I don't want to skimp on. I can't wait to see your experiment!

I grabbed mine from www.chkadels.com. It is surplus but that's not usually a bad think at all. I paid $20. I'm gonna give her a test.

I am curious! 😁

Also. Thank you for the resteem. 😀

You bet!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39