You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beard Versus...Gas Mask!!! And Steemit Exclusive- Pencil Sharpener Tinder!

in #survival7 years ago

YESSSSSS! Great idea! By the way....that mask is a great look for you! haha! I bet your face was super supple and your beard was very nicely conditioned where you had the vaseline! Lol! I am glad your experiment was successful! I love it! Resteemed! Upvoted! ;)

Sort:  

My beard was definitely well oiled after the fact. Lol. But thank you very much. See I thought it was a good look too. Maybe I'll add alittle flare to the mask. Hahaha. THank you for Resteem and upvote also. :D

But of course!
Thanks for tagging me in your post! I appreciate you remembering! I somehow missed it when you first posted. Glad I saw it!

That was my bad. The tag didn't work at first because I made it part of the heading. Lol. Soo note: don't tag people in headings, It won't work. Lol. But of course I always try to do what I say I will. :D

Ahhhh I see! I thought I just overlooked it or something! I didn't want you to think I was ignoring you! Lol!

Oh no. It was totally my bad. I went back and looked and noticed your name wasn't highlighted. So i had to make some changes. You are good. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55