Sort:  

Hahaha that's funny that you mentioned zombies. There is a lot of information about Alaska in this book. I don't want to spoil it for you but I can say the entire State of Alaska is only rated 2 out of 5 stars. Like I said earlier, there are many factors that go into their assessments.

Sounds like Alaska is not the place to be with only 2 stars. I'll have to check the book out.

I don't want to discourage you on Alaska. I was waiting for you to respond. The book identifies good areas within the state that are better than others. Let me know if you ever get a chance to read the book. If you have any questions about Alaska, let me know. I am willing to answer them.

Thanks! I'm not discouraged. We moved up here from Colorado Springs, which is a target area. We live on a small island in Southeast Alaska. I still think we made a good choice. It's a great posted. I found a 2 hour video that Alex Jones has about this book but haven't had the time to watch yet.
Thanks again.

I saw that video. You will want this book even more after viewing it. Get your popcorn ready :) I have always wanted to visit Kodiak Island in Alaska. Have you been there?

The video, yup popcorn was a good idea. No I have never been to Kodiak. It's on my list of places to go.

What are your thoughts about the video? It goes into a rabbit hole but then comes back to the surface, in my opinion.

It dives in deep for sure. It gives you a lot to think about. Now this is just one mans theory but it's never a bad thing to be prepared.
That's what we always say in the military, hope for the best and prepare for the worst. And always train as you fight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68