You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The horror that was my childhood - a tale of survival against the greatest of odds! [Part 4]

in #survival8 years ago

Holy shit! I mean this in the nicest way, but you are like the dysfunctional Tucker Max.
Your life is like a 3 AM Cinemax movie.
More plz!

Sort:  

I am going to start a new series tomorrow as mentioned above.....It has less family but should be equally as interesting and somewhat horrifying. There are lots of gaps in my memory especially in the next series I am going to write so they may not come every day like this series did. Oh and I took your advise. This series was published as Kindle Book today on Amazon Books....still in review but should be live in a few days!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51