You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ultimate Survival Plant

in #survival7 years ago

She swings, and it's a hit, the ball is going, going, gone!!!! Homerun! This is as great a use of the bucket brigade as I have seen. Nice. One critique, you might add a bit more drama to your headline. It's very clear, but, you could say, Food, shelter, cordage, fire, all from one plant? Or something along those lines. "The Ultimate Survival Plant" has a bit of hyperbole to it, that might not make me as curious as saying it another way. otherwise, good layout, great images, nice pace, very readable. Definite contender for revenue share today! Thanks for not giving up!

Sort:  

Hey, thanks for critique. I love constructive criticism. I do have hard time with headlines and tags. I feel like the headline is the ‘hook’. Maybe I just need to spend more time thinking about them.

There’s no give up here! I had a train wreck sorta day that had me running behind, but I’m caught up now so it’s all good!

Did you see your payout today? Congrats!

Oh, SNAP! Nice. :)

Yeah, now, if we can spread that around a little some really great writers will have the SP they need to compete! Three of our posts that I know of got similar upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57455.52
ETH 2339.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35