You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prepping - Doom & Gloom?

in #survival7 years ago

Robert Kiyosaki is the man (and his wife is the Woman, that board game is genius)!

This is an exceptionally great post. I am constantly amazed by cops, I have many as friends, some have been life long friends and many have been people I've met randomly (not knowing), like you, that are just stellar humans.
Keep up the good work, you page is tops.

Sort:  

I am blushing @mamadini. That's the nicest thing anyone has said to me on steemit!

They just released a zombie survival version to the board game!

Awe... :)

Pardon the typo..hehehe

Oh man, I want a cool zombie version. ha.

I found info on it here and in the description:

Thank you. I just saw that on his channel. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56560.74
ETH 2390.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34