You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prepper Chat...SHTF...Active Shooter

in #survival7 years ago

See, it's kind of difficult for me to decide on which stance society should take as a whole. I am absolutely all for killing the aggressor first and then think about the morality of that decision later. But I have military training and more firearms training on top of that.
If all citizens carried guns and had the same attitude, there are going to be many more untrained people out there shooting at will like some kind of wild west shootout that would result in even more civilian casualties.

At the same time, if someone told me I couldn't carry because I'm a civilian... well, first I would carry regardless, but second, that would scare the hell out of me knowing that in an emergency situation, the only option I had was to run or hide.

Like you said, I hope I never have to endure that situation. It must be hell on earth.

PS Holy crap, nice bike!

Sort:  

Me loves my Screamin Eagle!!! Blum Blum Blum Blum!!! Thanks

Hahahaha, I totally just made that sound when I read that. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59446.26
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41