Sort:  

Thanks! I read about plants and their uses all the time, and often I come across one that I’m familiar with, but didn’t know it was good for anything. I get real excited when that happens! lol

I think there are two type of yucca. one has needle sharp tips. The other looks needle sharp, but it's soft. They ar invasive in this part of Texas.

Yeah, I think you’re right. I know there are quite a few varieties in the States, but I’m only familier with the sharp ones. I can see how they’d become invasive, especially in a warmer place. You can tell when they’ve been in a place around here for a few years because there are so many of them. Keeping a yard groomed around them keeps them from popping up everywhere in the yard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87