You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Survival Skills Enrich Lives – S.B.’s Ramblings

in #survival6 years ago

uh...I don't have any survival skills. I have a Swiss Army knife does that count? lol! howdy there @squirrelbait! this is a great post packed with so much useful information.
I never thought about the benefits of training kids too, that is very important I think now that I read this post.
this would jar some people once they realize it .."creative problem solving, self-reliance, emotional control, mental focus, and patience just to name a few."
man, this survival stuff is work!
great information, great teaching, great post!

Sort:  

Hey thanks my friend! I'm glad you find it valuable. I think people underestimate the gain. It's so much more than just being prepared. You might even end up a little ........squirrely.

hahaha! well at least other people might think you are!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66373.20
ETH 3291.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69