Ultimate Zombie AR15 A3 camo Flattop

in #survival7 years ago

ar2.JPG
Completely custom AR15 build
24in Fluted Stainless barrel (1-8 riflings) 223 chamber, 3 lbs 2oz trigger, ultra low profile gas block,
Free floating quad rail, overmolded handgrip, adjustable length of pull, extending bipod, and a completely custom duracoat camo finish.
I assembled this AR over 8 years ago and as you can see the duracoat has held up pretty well.

ar1.JPG

()

()

()

()
I hope you enjoyed these pictures, please upvote, resteem, or follow.
If you have any questions please let me know in the comments!

Sort:  

Send me one of those! 😃
Every community militia needs 'em...

When I get enough steem to fund another one I think i'll make a video showing how to put it together, then you can build one custom to you.

That's of course, even better! LOL 😃

Love me some Guns!! I have been working on firearms with the military and as a contractor for about 8 years and just came to love everything about firearms. Thank you for this post. Beautiful Rifle! I will definitely be following you. Thanks!

Thanks for the support, I followed you back you got some great articles

Thank you very much. I appreciate it. I look forward to some gun talk with you. :)

Hell yeah

I sure do love me some guns. Lol. I've been working on them for 8 years now. So it's kind of a passion and occupation. Lol

that's great, are you an armorer for the military?

I was an Armorer in the Marine Corps and in the Army. Then I went contracting in Afghanistan as an Armorer and now I work for the DOE also as an Armorer but I went to some school for gunsmithing and an associates in firearms as well.

Cool, CST colorado?

Although I'm more into the pre-1900 and early 1900s firearms, I can appreciate quality modern firearms also. This is a nice one!

Absolutely fantastic ! ! be well prepared.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97