You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Well...I'm All Set for the Long Haul Induced by 'Corona' Lock-Down

in #survival4 years ago

yeah, the photos not working on Hive is annoying. In the discord they have stated many times they are aware of it and are working on it.

SPAM! that stuff is actually pretty good and I don't care what anyone else says. I like it!

Sort:  

Thanks for the info about Hive Devs being aware of the problem with photo uploads, GoodDream…

SPAM! that stuff is actually pretty good and I don't care what anyone else says. I like it!

Ha! I grew up being served Spam in a variety of ways. As our family grew & grew and my father lost income due to illness, we became financially poor. Spam was much cheaper to buy in place of most other meat products, so mom used it to add protein and variety to meals.

I still crave it occasionally, and since my dietary habits these days is predominantly Lacto-Ovo in nature, I 'sneak' Spam into my mouth once-in-awhile just to satisfy a lingering urge. I'm not the 'fanatical' type, so the 'guilt factor' is easy to overcome :>)

Hope all is well with you in Viet Nam; it certainly has been growing in popularity for many reasons these days. I'm so happy the Vietnamese people are experiencing continuous, peaceful growth as a Nation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88